

## MANGATAWA PĀPĀMOA BLOCKS INCORPORATION

## **Result of Election for Three Positions**

Notice is hereby given that the results of the Committee of Management Elections held on 28 September 2024 are as follows:

Name	Number of Votes
Tim O'Brien	74
Kate Brown	51
Lance Campbell	37
Miriana Stephens	32
Wakata Kingi	20
Whitiora McLeod	13

## I declare that:

Tim O'Brien, Kate Brown, and Lance Campbell are elected as members of the Committee of Management of Managatawa Pāpāmoa Blocks Incorporation.

Glenn Hawkins

**Returning Officer** 

