

## MANGATAWA PĀPĀMOA BLOCKS INCORPORATION

## **Result of Election for Two Positions**

Notice is hereby given that the results of the Committee of Management Elections held 30 September 2023 are as follows:

Nathan OLSEN	5436.0394400
Neil TE KANI	4946.0734360
Hinerau RAMEKA	3500.8276850
Les MILLARD	1600.2474210
Whitiora MCLEOD	699.5698400

## I declare that:

Nathan OLSEN and Neil TE KANI are elected as Committee of Management of Mangatawa Pāpāmoa Blocks Incorporation.

Glenn Hawkins

**Returning Officer** 

